Free Crypto and Airdrops 2nd edition!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello everyone today we are doing the second edition of Free crypto and Airdrops!

If you have no clue what I'm talking about check THIS out

Enjoy!

The first project is Viuly

< img source>

The Second project is Wizzle

< img source>

The Third project is Coinstarter

< img source>

The Fourth project is SwiftDemand

< img source>

The Fifth project is Havven

< img source>

Did you like it?

Well, don't forget to vote, comment and follow so I can continue bringing more projects and more value to you!

Thanks!

Sort:  

I really liked your post !



Please Help Us Grow @rehab22

Thanks a lot, i friking love scarface omg!

So awesome. Thank you for sharing with us!

You are welcome! the third edition is coming real soon, stay in touch!

I saw something about a BTX airdrop - something like a fork or something. What do you know about that?

Yeah, Btx ( Bitcore) which now ranks 60-70 in Coinmarketcap and a market cap around $282,500,000+ USD seems to offers 6% Airdrop every Monday!.

I haven't tested them yet but I was considering them for the 3d edition of "Free Crypto and Airdrops", the thing is I am very cautious with coins that already finished Ico and Pre-token sales AND aren't on "big" exchanges.

That particular rule helped me mark "Bitconnect" as a no-no coin on the beginning even before watching the whitepaper and watching the website that was also horrible.

Excellent @Neri0x. I need more of your content, #galactichead.

Your are welcome my friend, I'll be doing a "Free Crypto and Airdrops" edition every week until I've covered all the projects I have in mind. Stay tuned!

#galactichead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82