You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto/Alt Coin Bloodbath... LiteCoin & Bitcoin are like " Meh, we are Good Bro" -- LTC & BTC are UP while others are all down. Remain calm. Look for Trends in the Market. Learn from these moments. My thoughts w Charts & Facts. Not Emotion.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Remain calm, remember the fundamentals of the coin you invested in. It did have good fundamentals right? Try to research and get a good feel for what a coin is all about.

I like

  • Dash
  • Litecoin
  • Ripple
  • Monero
  • Steem (of course)
  • Ethereum

I also have Bitshares, NXT, and Augur but i'm less certain about them.
Tentatively into Viva too.

Sort:  

This is such a great reply.

I UV it so it will appear close to the top of the replies, I want people to learn and read from great comments,

TY very much for taking time for us here tonite to help teach us and speak truth.

I appreciate it.

THANK YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48