You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN HEADING BACK UP TO 20K? - WHY IS TRON SHOOTING UP?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great content. I would like to hear about Ethereum's future. I hope you will have some time to talk about ETH. In addition, do you think Bitcoin's dominance will rise above 50%? I'm strongly bullish on Bitcoin this year and highly concerned about what I call 'altcoin bubble'.

Sort:  

Altcoins may suffer if Bitcoin picks up speed. If that happens, dominance may rise towards 50%. I will make a future video on Ether

I'm looking forward to that video. Bitcoin has got out of the descending channel and I think that we are going to the moon. However, I would like to hear your opinion. Thank you and please keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47