You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCONNET Real or Ponzi?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

In my life I have encountered many of these kind of "Business opportunities" and they all have the same in common.
Referrals, locking your investment for a period of time, promises of big gains and BIG marketing.
Now just the thought of converting my Bitcoins to their coins automatically gives then an excuse to lose the value and all its customers will lose when time comes.
As the youtubers I guess it's all about the money, they are defenetily cashing in.

Sort:  

You point is one of the things that make my suspicious
Referrals...
Some times when something is to good to be true is simple to good to be true...

As soon as I read that you have to convert your Bitcoins to their coin that came out of no where made me suspicious.
Now here on steemit you have the choice to put money or just earn from posting but on BITCONNET you have to, once you convert to their coin who's to say their coin is gonna make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47