You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA – The Next Gen Content Delivery Network

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi @flash07, your article is really great and definitely stands out from the previous NOIA reviews.

No Investment No Hard work - Earn Unlimited CryptoCurrency With NOIA

I like this slogan very much, it is definitely very catchy. I hope that many people will be encouraged to join NOIA Testnet after reading your article :)

Btw, I am curious why NOIA team didn't decided to implement some kind of referral links. I have noticed that many projects offer high benefits for inviting somebody to participate in them. I suppose that reward of about 100 NOIA tokens for every user registered from your link would significantly increase the number of users. What do you think? Maybe @crypto.piotr has some information?

Greetings, Jan

Sort:  

your article is really great and definitely stands out from the previous NOIA reviews.

Thank you for your appreciation and kind words my friend @neavvy.

I like this slogan very much, it is definitely very catchy. I hope that many people will be encouraged to join NOIA Testnet after reading your article :)

I am glad that you liked it. I hope too my friend, it will be beneficial for all. Because more people will join - NOIA will get more space, data and all. At the end all users will get benefits.

I am curious why NOIA team didn't decided to implement some kind of referral links. I have noticed that many projects offer high benefits for inviting somebody to participate in them. I suppose that reward of about 100 NOIA tokens for every user registered from your link would significantly increase the number of users. What do you think?

Yes my friend you are right, referral links always works and help to get more traffic. NOIA already implemented that function in their test net.

Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 8.11.32 PM.png

At the moment they are offering 40 NOIA for each referral (when they get their first airdrop).

Have you joined NOIA Testnet my friend ?

Oh, I wasn't aware of it :) Thank you for sharing your amazing knowledge @flash07

Thank you for sharing your amazing knowledge @flash07

Don't mention it my friend @neavvy.

I suggest you to join Testnet. As early adopters always get benefits.

I suppose that reward of about 100 NOIA tokens for every user registered from your link would significantly increase the number of users.

This is a really interesting idea @neavvy

They already have the referral system implemented my friend @pieniazek. At the time it's 40 NOIA token. Hope they will make it 100 - as more the token more the attraction.

Good idea @neavvy & also thank you @pieniazek for sharing your views with us.

At the time it's 40 NOIA token. Hope they will make it 100 - as more the token more the attraction.

I agree if they will make it 100 then for sure it will attract more users to their testnet.

I agree if they will make it 100 then for sure it will attract more users to their testnet.

hehe Yes everyone wants more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81