You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am not a Bitcoin Millionaire

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In 2012 I was trying to buy Bitcoin from New Zealand. At the time bitcoin was the latest craze over youtube and from memory worth around $50 USD.
I remember attempting to do buy it, but it was near impossible with websites linking to other websites and for the life of me could not find anywhere to buy it.
What a pity, if it was straight forward, I would have purchased, as you did. Now I have around 800 xrp, but don't expect them to go over $2 realistically. I think SALT and EOS coin are the next big thing.
So where does one buy Sia coin?

Sort:  

I have obtained my siacoin on Bittrex. Although, you can earn siacoin by using the technology as intended... Become a host on the sia network :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36