You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Investing on P2P lending worth?

Hey Joshua, firstly brilliant that you are starting investing so young! To be honest I would go with a mining site and do Bitcoin mining. I think P2P lending with Bitcoins is very high risk due to the fact the whole thing is pretty much unregulated.

Have a look at http://www.ukcbitcoinblog.com because there are a few mining sites there (top left corner). I just think it would be a safer investment for you, and at $25 a week (about 0.025 ish) I think you'll quickly build a large mining pool that will be quite profitable.

To add, I use a number of mining pools to spread the risk. I've got a section on the site as well under Getting started that talks about Bitcoin Mining.

Basically as far as I can see it there are pretty much 3 ways to make money with Bitcoins.

  • Mining
  • Holding Bitcoins until they go up in value and selling them
  • Running a Business

all of which, even though you are only 15, you are free to do because this currency ENABLES people to be free!

Good job buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67