My personal crypto trading update - 9 December 2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bitcoin - I don't have Bitcoin at the moment. It's currently at 16K USD. it reached 18K USD recently. It's going down now (correction). I am expecting it to drop more. If it drops to 12K USD, I am going to buy.

Ethereum - I have some that I bought at 300 USD. It's now hovering below 500 USD. I think it will rise but slower than either Litecoin or Bitcoin.

Litecoin - I bought some at 40USD and today it has reached 150USD. I think it will restabilise to around 120USD. I am going to hold and potentially buy more if it drops.

Ripple - this is a new investment/speculation. Bought it at 0.25 USD and it has remain around that level. I expect it to grow to 0.3++ and more in 2 months.

So far the ROI has been around 2x over 5-6 months. I could have gotten more if I held certain positions longer, but by trading more frequently in smaller amounts in the early stages, I felt like it was better in terms of educating myself as it forced me to be more aware and study more. My intention now is to hold my positions longer. Instead of 2-3 months, more around 6 months.

Sort:  

Are not considering the cheap penny coins eg DCN and DOGE , WRC they are potential coins with good use case and market cap. Just Sharing

Nice post @nazreen ! I upvoted & follow you you. Can you check my blog posts thanks for your interactions
regards the king

Thanks for this info...
Can you say something more about Ripple coin ? I want to invest and looking for some help..
Thanks again..:)

I still need to read up more on it, but I have confidence in it due to its purpose. Ripple is meant to help with transactions between different payment options and institutions and there is news of it being adopted by large organisations. So because of that, I believe that its value will definitely go up in the near future.

You can also see that in the past it was 0.3++. It can reach this level again easily.

Great info. Thank you.

No problem! I'm going to try to give frequent updates.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nazreen to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63