COIN OF THE WEEK THAT WILL EXPLODE IN FEBRUARY 2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I am a Crypto Lover, Futurist, and Realist.

I watch and READ 50 HOURS OF CRYPTO LITERATURE A WEEK.

This is my first post on coin of the week where a lot more will follow. But I need your help to vote for it and follow me. Because without you it won't happen!

As an investor, with over 17,000 followers on Linkedin and a connector and interviewer who was featured in Forbes and interviews the best digital experts around the world, experts that come from Sony, PWC, Sage, and INC I will give you a coin of the week.

My profile of proof just to give you a heads up! I average 100,000 to 300,000 views in some of my posts. Me LinkedIn.jpg

Coin of the week for me was something I needed to share with my audience as I felt more education is needed where I want to base my thoughts on solid advice and knowledge. Therefore I started this to give you some very good information and hopefully show you real analysis of these coins and what I think of them.

But the news we give is imperative to keep people intuned in what is happening in crypto and this is why furthermore I started it. To give you knowledge and real advice.

How further Crypto will develop we shall see? But there will certainly be some big players.

This is not financial advice but my knowledge and over 50 hours of watching literature sum it up for me how I see crypto developing. I suggest you look into these coins as I give you a weekly update because it will help you identify your portfolio and give you an idea of some of the best coins out there. This is not a youtube video this a is a short written description of it. I like to share knowledge and insight and this is the best way for me to start it and help you.

Press upvote to help me carry on doing this.

So here is my coin of the week WALTON.

Why Walton?

WALTON was signed up by the Chinese government to help with piracy and counterfeit goods. A billion dollar market in China, piracy happens all the time. WALTON was set up to track all logistics, production, supply chain and goods across its transaction.

Being able to track the development Walton is established to fight this with an open public ledger and smart contracts to track every movement and implementation of disclosure of its goods and services in open network. For services, this meant track everything for anything, bags, cars, luxury goods and even diamonds.

The open source blockchain on WALTON is exactly how to tackle counterfeit goods and become global for global dominance. The power ledger is there to record the moment the supply is made at the production level. This is then stored in the blockchain to stop counterfeit goods happening and also track the moment the product is produced and then supplied to record those particular goods on the blockchain. Every goods or service is recorded so no counterfeit cannot occur and is monitored properly. It is one way to stop the corruption of fraud, and also monitor the proof of concept on the ledger.

WALTON is set to be huge and has grown by 30% since last week. I expect it to double in price as it works with the Chinese government and supply chains across China, whereby it will become huge in 2019 when this process develops further among their organizations and bigger partnerships that will come into play.

For me, the coin is undervalued and will be set to grow. How fast this will happen will be up to the other investors, but be sure to set yourself in looking at the coin as it seeks further development and more government backing.

This is my COIN OF THE WEEK. WALTON

What are your views to this or your COIN OF THE WEEK?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50