HEARTQUAKE AS BITCOIN DOWNSIZE

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I almost collapsed at my working place when the news broke. I quickly check BTC to USD and couldn’t believe my eyes; Lol, it has downsized to $6,567. I invested $7,500 in BTC when it was $14,857. All I wanted to achieve was $16,000, then I sell off and return my capital. The target is missed with what is currently happening. The money I invested was a borrowed one. I put call across to @mrfelix to confirm the mirage, but he wasn’t picking. That threw me into more confusion. Negative thoughts began flooding me. What if BITCOIN seize to exist? What if China, Japan, India and the likes opt out? Would the world go against cryptocurrency on debate? All of that…

btc.jpg
Right now, as am talking to you, millions of people across the world are stranded as bitcoin price falls. Fear jerks as the uncertainty of what would happen next looms around. Is the crypto world viable of investment? An expert should advise please, because am almost losing my bearing. I speculated this when I wrote “bitcoin vs financials crime” in my introduction @navidivine, but never knew it will come so soon. God help me o. My bitcoin money was a “borrowed axe”.

Sort:  

Don't be ruled by your emotions. Right now Bitcoin is undervalued. I expect that its "normal" value is around $8000USD.

Based on trends, Bitcoin is still rising overall. If you couldn't afford to invest the $7500, you should not have invested. If you need the money, get it out by selling. If you can afford to lose the $7500, HOLD! I expect Bitcoin will be back in the $15000 range by around June.

There are no "Bitcoin Experts" and I certainly can not predict the future. Don't invest what you can't afford to lose.

Never invest money that doesn't belong to you...stick around if you believe in BTC and decentralized blockchain based payment system that it is

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53