Why Atlantic Global Asset Management has not issued any prior notice to their investors before going into the due diligence process? Explained

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

As we all know that AGAM has been taken over by Asia Trade limited, and all of us were shocked because no investors were informed, So if you are one of the investors of AGAM like me, the question that comes first in your mind is that what could be the reasons of not informing the investors regarding the sale/purchase of the company.
Well, I have found several reasons which I think were the main factors. According to me;

  1. It would have caused a lot of panic, such that the employees would have been worried about their jobs as well as the investors regarding their investments. I will share my own experience here; I have been working as a Physiologist in a well reputed education organization. Recently the owner of our organization decided to sell all his shares to another person and no staff members were informed about it, even I was kept unaware till the final settlements.
  2. They could have risked a huge withdrawal of funds by investors.
  3. No businesses inform any stakeholders about such decisions in advance so as to control rumors.
    I, myself has invested a small amount of money in AGAM but I haven’t withdraw a single penny out of it. I will be sharing a screenshot of it below.

    The whole scenario is quite panicking for us (investors) but it’s good to hear that AGAM has been takeover by Asia Trade Limited .Being optimistic, they will be back even much better and stronger.

Don’t forget to follow, resteem,and upvote me for some amazing posts coming your way! 

Sort:  

Informative article ,,UPvoted and following you..

Thankyou so much :)

welcome and keep giving us the valuable content

You are ost welcome Steemit World i am from Bangladesh for continue work follow me and upvote comment my post im always back you. Thanks @naveera

thanks alot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43