You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Coin of the Day 2/18/18: Yoo-Mi (UME) Airdrop Contest, How To Enter for Free Coins

Hey mate thanks for the article, good explanation of an airdrop too.

This coins an interesting one and I'm glad your remain completely unbias and look at both sides because I agree with you entirely.

I used to be a complete fitness nut so fitness/health trackers reaaaally interest me, I used to have one...

But like you said there's a fine line between whether this is actually going to be a project for good or it's more of a marketing tactic to get people to buy particular brands they've partnered with.

I think the assistant looks a bit gimmicky too haha, I think if I were them I'd go with a more generic looking doctor who people could easily identify as one, with a uniform on etc.

Definitely some potential if they don't sell themselves to the devil though ahah

Sort:  

Hey there, of course! Thanks for being a part of this. Yes, I care much more about providing an honest look at a coin than earning a few more because I'm getting people to click a referral link. Airdrops are "free" and only take a few minutes, but in a sense, we're deciding to help market that company, even in a small way, so it's worth considering if you want to support it before signing up.

YES! I thought that too -- that the assistant looks gimmicky.

Great points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67