INVEST IN ALTCOINS QUICKLY!

Every single major cryptocurrency is down by between 10% and 40%! I feel this change is definitely going to be very temporary and they will all most likely be up in three days from now. I have no evidence towards this it is just what I think will happen.  However, now is a great time to invest in crypto's. Steem is down 43% at $2.45 (which is awful for me as I invested yesterday when it was at $4).


For anyone else who has been thinking about investing this is great news though. If you invest now into steem and just simply cash out when it is up again you will get a hell of a lot of money. I am very new to the crypto world but I have been hearing a lot of news about how Ripple (XRP) is going to be the next bitcoin. Ripple is currently down 17% at $0.94. If you invest now and buy 100 XRP for $94 then wait a few days until it is up say 25% percent which I feel will happen very soon, you will come out of it with $117.50. It may not be a massive increase but just remember you are getting free money with very little effort! Thank you for reading. 


If you would like to invest in bitcoin or steem (steem, steem power or steem dollars) then please read my article about how to invest with minimal fees here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nathan24303/how-to-buy-steem-sp-and-bitcoin-with-minimal-fees-step-by-step


If you like what you read please consider sending me a little bit of steem via a transfer from your account or sendind directly to my blocktrades.us bitcoin address:  3AFhjTDEHgoKFNxsNbQt56xn6UWQAE1yi1 


Disclaimer: This post might be full of crap information but I am just posting what I know right now. I am very new to crypto and it would be very helpful if you leave a comment pointing out any incorrect information.

Sort:  

Yes. There's a great buying opportunity all over the market right now. I added.

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nathan24303 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51