You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're probably mining Crypto's for someone else while surfing the web (Ever done a Google search?)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great info, thanks for chiming in.

It's nice to hear an opinion from someone with more experience than myself-

I actually installed it earlier today on one of my sites, and it's averaging about 3 hashes/second. (100-200 visits a day usually)

Yeah... ads haven't really panned out well for me either so I figured id try something new.

Sort:  

No, definitely! This stuff is all brand new, and I'm willing to bet good money there will be a currency made that is optimized for being mined in browsers. This is a really cool idea, and it won't be going anywhere.

It's this sort of "thinking outside the box" that will make new guys into major successes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59