You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowSmith payout for 2018-6-27: 0.213$

Thanks for being such a help to the community! I'm surprised people haven't swarmed this project.

I've started moving my SBD to savings. Not sure why, I've just never done it. Is there a good reason to or not to do this? I think it helps me keep from spending it all on bots lol

Sort:  

Good morning @nateonsteemit,

I really appreciate your feedback and activity onto the project. I'd like to see that more and more people are using it, and I think we will get to that point. For now I will continue working on it and adding new features. :)

I've never used the savings feature, so I can't help you on this.

Cheers

!up 20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37