mining

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So in my previous 2 posts i was telling u all about how im earning money from faucets without investing.
Today i want to share my view on GENESIS MINING, now yesterday i was in faucet hub and some guy randomly came in and sent me a pm telling me to go sign up with genesis and use his code, so i did but i didn't have enough to pay for the btc contract so i told him i signed up used ur code but i dont have the btc to pay for it , so the guy paid for it which was awesome .
it took about 40 mins to go through (the payment) .
Im new to mining so dont know much at all , so i asked him what do i do he said nothing just be patient and enjoy.
so today is the 1st day of mining for me i hope all goes well and to be fair im in no rush for a payout as i didnt invest 1 cent into this neither :) i will keep you all updated, if anyone else is doing this please drop me a line to share your views etc :)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99