ColdFusion TV: Why Blockchain Matters More Than You Think! ⭐️❌ NEW!❌ Uploaded 30mins ago.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Dagogo from ColdFusion TV has finally published the long awaited video about Blockchain and why it is a really next big thing.

So, in this video he describes :

#1 Bitcoin
#2 Why and what is blockchain
#3 Why one of the biggest banks is thinking to create their own cryptocurrencies
#4 Had skype chat with 1st guy in the world who is a BLOCKCHAIN LAWYER - Dr. Adrian Mcculagh.
#5 Surprisingly for us he talks about Steemit and Dtube and said that he just joined Steemit and talks about Steemit importance.
#6 Talks about decentralised autonomous organisation DAO and it's limitless potention.

He is my favourite Youtuber because he always talks about things not just reading something from Wiki, but he does real research about things and put his own perpective in it.

Thanks,
Narovski here!

Sort:  

Dagogo is cerebral in his creations.

Hello there, Abdul. How do you find this post? :)

narovski, agree 100% on ColdFusion videos. Thanks for share on this. upvoted and resteemed.

Saw this in my feed!

One of my favorite YouTubers talking about blockchain is amazing in itself, but then.. he mentions Steemit!

Wooooo! =D

Yeah! Do you know his name on Steemit?

I second that... let me know if you find out Thanks!

Thanks for putting up this info I am new to this platform and I hove been really amazed at all the great information that i can find. Thank you.

Useful Info...Thank You @narovski

I love his videos too:)

Friends follow me and support me I am new u will vote me up and I will also vote u

Cool Post!

I just found you bitcoiner :)
Come on by for some tasty silver bullion and paperwallet tutorials! I freaking love this brave new world!

Cheers! from @thedamus

✨✨✨🤘😎✨✨✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60