Stuck between bull and bear

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This period has been an opportune time to study and research more of the Bitcoin fundamentals and some of the alt coins I have been interested in.

People on twitter have been so desperate they are now consulting astrologers which is a metric in its own way right?

I do wish that so much sentiment wasn't so dependant on Bitcoin and its own moods.

Every whisper from the FIAT world also affects crypto so much that all the bravado I initially encountered now seems more of a mask.

I am learning to look past not only Fiat world propaganda but also the crypto world's banners that are similar to Chairman Mao's red posters that were postered in 50's and 60's China.

Tomorrow I will share my reservations about investing in Bitcoin.

Enjoy your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62