Talking Too Mucking Fuch Crypto with Michael Venom Page, Rants n Bants, & ‘Coach’ Colossus

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

TalkTMF... Pool hustlers edition

On Wednesday night, I had the pleasure of meeting up with MMA fighter @michaelvenompage, Comedian Rants n Bants and ‘Coach’ @colossus39.

@michaelvenompage and @colossus39 co-host a podcast, “Talk Too Mucking Fuch” (TalkTMF) and this week they were trying out something new with the four of us chilling, playing pool and chatting about whatever came to mind.


IMG-20171123-WA0000.jpg

After the Pool game, MVP asked me to talk about crypto. He is always tapping my brain about crypto and (as many of you know) I happy to pass on the bits that I know to anyone that wants to learn.

Crypto clip

Here is an excerpt of the end of the podcast where I chat a bit about bitcoin, cryptocurrency, Steem and Steemit:

Hit

The Show went down well with over 10k hits on Facebook already. You can watch the full show on Facebook. Big thanks to Guillaume, of Mindful Fighters/ MindfulNEWS for his hospitality. It was his setup, he was filming too so expect a more polished version of the podcast to follow.

The plan is for me to go back on their show next week and speak further about cryptocurrency.

It is always great chatting with @michaelvenompage and @colossus39, they are both super enthused by cryptocurrencies and Steemit in particular. I look forward to our conversation next week.

Rants n Bants

It was great meeting Rants n Bants too. If you haven’t heard of him he is a serious funny comedian with a wicked sense of humour. His cuts to the heart of topical and political issues and doesn’t mince his words. Many of his videos get hundreds of thousands and millions of views on Facebook.

Here is a flavour of what Rants n Rants is all about:



You can follow Rants n Bants on
Facebook
YouTube
Instagram
Twitter

And hopefully we’ll be able to convince him to join Steemit soon.

If you’re in London he is doing a Show at the Hoxton Square Bar next month, Sunday 10th December. So you can watch him do his thing in the flesh. (Tickets are selling fast though!).


Rants-Live.jpg

He also revealed (exclusively) that he’ll be doing a TV Show on UK television, so expect big things soon!

More to come...

Stay tuned for more details on my appearance on the Talk Too Mucking Fuch podcast. It is likely to be around 7pm UTC, Wednesday 29th November. The podcast will be broadcast live on Michael Venom Page’s Facebook page. I’ll see if I can get them to do an AMA here also at the same time. (A live demo of Steemit in action!)



r3tmXHrG.jpg
Following TTMF
On Twitter: /TalkTMF
On Facebook: /TalkTMF
On YouTube: /themichaelvenompage





Rants-Website-Logo-300x300.jpg

1500x500.jpg

Sort:  

I hope he joins steemit too 😊💕

Awesome. Hope the first crypto you got to tell him about was steemit. Am earnestly anticipating your podcast by 29th, saved on my reminder. Nice post.

@nanzo-scoop always great to talk with you bro! And what a great short write up of the night and the guys who took part!
So looking forward to catching up next week ;)

Keep steeming on brother!

Dude, you are doing some awesome things. Work pulled me off Steemit for a little while, but I'm back now. I hope you are doing well. I just wanted to say I really appreciate all the support you've given me and proud of how far you've come on Steemit. Keep up the great work.

Nice friendship @nanzo-scoop 🤙

Awesome post,,,,,,,,,,,,
really great video............////////////

Amazing! Huge star, I remember when he was in London Shoot Fighters. Brilliant man brilliant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42