You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Borrowing Money to Buy Cryptocurrencies - Good Idea?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

excellent point of view, I'd say ... SELL everything you have, and live below your means for as long as you can and invest everything you can, but don't do into debt.

Sort:  

Fantastic point. In hindsight, I wish I sold everything I had when ETH was $10. Maybe a kidney too!

A kidney too! LOL!! I did sell everything when ETH was at $17 and Bitcoin at $450 and I still live way below my means, it's been and continues to be the adventure of my life :)

dang, risky ... but can pay off huge too haha. personally not for me

it has paid off for me big time, but you're right definitely risky and not for everyone for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46