You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Interview with Nickolay Prays - STeX.Exchange CTO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

hi @my2coins this is my first time ever hearing about the STeX.Exchange and I really don't understand very much about it.

However, after a cursory review of the ANN thread ([ANN][STEX.Exchange]1-st Exchange 3.0 Aggregator to trade all coins in one place) over at bitcointalk.org it appears that most everyone over there has positives things to say about STeX.

I also looked up Nickolay Prays' Github

I can't really offer a personal opinion regarding the STeX.Exchange but I will post a thread over at the Bitcoin forum (forum.bitcoin.com) asking others there if they have any thoughts regarding STeX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52