You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO – A Road to Million?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Wow amazing @smaeunabs! Never thought that cryptocoins have initial offerings, too! I bumbed that same concept with businesses aiming to go public, which is also termed as IPOs. So happy knowing these from this post @smaeunabs! Really simplified for a newbie like me to understand.

Sort:  

yay! welcome man! ICOs are unregulated counterparts for IPOs. Are you planning to invest in IPOs?

I'm considering that, too. Maybe some time in the future @smaeunabs. Need to know more how to evaluate a good business to invest to as they go to public. How about you?

I am also thinking about it man since I have opened a COL account last Sat. hahahah I will venture more on stocks soon

Amazing @smaeunabs!!! Good to hear this from you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92