You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠 Stipend - The Freelancer’s Currency | Designing a Revolutionary Freelance Platform Built Off The Blockchain | ALPHA Release 🔔

Yet another useless coin from you, @ghayas. Until crypto gains mass adoption there will be no employers on the platform anyway.

Sort:  

You are entitled to have your opinion.

But let me tell you the purpose of my blogs. I explore obscene coins and put them on the spotlight. Most of them are for short term gains. Some of them have proved to be good coins but it's obvious that not all of them will make it to the broad day light. So, the coins that I blog about are low key coins and for minnows only that could potentially benefit them without investing a large chunk.

Sounds a lot like Latium. there are people there but the tasks it asks people to do are pretty menial, huch as "sign up to my referral link and I will give you 0.00000025 of a coin"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41