Sort:  

24 hours? then I would owe you 24 steem or steem dollars?

24 steem dollars.
By that you can make $3.08 in a day.
So let's clear things up.... If you pay me 24 steem dollars, then you will get hash for 24 hours for 30 days. Means you will get a total of 720 hours of hashing. But the catch here is that if there are multiple people suppose

  1. tammywatkins 24 hours
  2. x 12 hours
  3. y 12 hours
    Then for 24 hours you will get the hash then for 12 hours x will get the hash then for 12 hours y will get the hash and after that you will get your 24 hours and it will go on and on until you get your 30 days worth of hash hours.
    !!!!CHEERS!!!!

Hello again , I just transferred over $19.746 steem dollars over to you. Now I have to figure out to send you the other $4.254?

I sent you back 0.746 dollars back and now i have your 19 dollars.
That would not make any confusion. Now you just have to transfer another 5 dollars

Ok, now a question? What would be the cheapest way for both of us to send and receive the 5 dollars? My steem is locked up. Do you have a litecoin address, I'm just thinking fast and low fees?

Also, I work long, irregular hours where I don't have access to the internet. So sometimes if you contact me, it might take 24 hours for me to get back to you, ok?

My Zcash address is: t1M4P7Ea8tDc6VkSN7A4HQQgMVaEv5f3nJj

Looks like only $19.00 steem dollars went through, so I owe you $5.00.

Yes if within 6 days you are unable to give 5 dollars then I will start your mining for 19 hours.
Congratulations sir you will be a cryptocurrency miner soon.

May I send you $5.00 worth of litecoin?

Blocktrades is messed up! It states one LTC is worth $19.077 steem dollars. Crazy

Is it good or bad??
It says 21.296 to me... Well sir now it's up to you... And one small request... Please spread it more and more so that i can get more customers.
more customers = more money
more money = more graphics cards
more graphics cards = more hash rate
more hash rate = more profit
more profit = happy customers
!!!!CHEERS!!!!

Hello again! Bad rate , one LTC is worth approximately $240.00 US dollars right now, or 240 steem dollars. I think I read that one steem dollar equal one US dollar?

And yes, I will spread the word about your mining rig and seeking customers.

Thank you

https://www.coingecko.com/en/price_charts/steem-dollars/usd
Sir you know what... I told my friends about this on facebook and they are offering me 1.5 LTC for 24 hours of mining but they are saying that I should first mine and then they will pay... What should I do sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44