Cardano looks like one promising Alt coin

This is one of the coin in which I have been interested and invested in. A couple of months ago I got invested into this coin at a price of .06 and recently if you see the price went up to .13 and now it is around .12.

I have always found Cardano very promising amongst all the altcoins and hopeful of it giving good returns over a period of time and I see that it is keeping up to it's expectations.

Well I do not understand technicalities of the Crypto price functioning, but with the little understanding I can get, there are some favorable conditions for Cardano which is leading to it's price rise.

  1. End of this month there will be a Hardfork happening for Cardano. Cardano does not have any miners, users who run the nodes maintain it by staking and in return benefit from the rewards system. It is based on the Shelley upgrade and as it advances the platform becomes more and more decentralized compared to other blockchain networks, which makes it more attractive for the end users.

  2. In the last 2 years, Cardano has finally broken it's critical resistance level which has caught the attention of the traders.

  3. The 3rd one I do not understand it very well but it is the growth of the DeFi market. Now how it is driving the price I am not sure, but it is impacting in some way

image.png
Source

In the last 2 years, we have seen a huge decline and stagnancy with most of the Altcoins. Cardano gives hope to it's investors. Since the price is so less it is a good entry point even for now and keep it for some period of time and I am sure it is going to give back good returns. The one good thing that I see for this coin is that it has been on a continous improvement road
It is a good investment for small time investors, but again Crypto space is an unpredictable one so one can never say with 100% guarantee the ups and downs of it.
It is a risk that one needs to take and yes if it booms it's good luck.
My suggestion is to not go in for very big stakes so that even if it does not perform well it does not hurt much.

But from the place where we are now, down the line the coins will have some good value from what it is now, so the risk level is not much unless the value becomes zero :-)

Let me know what are your views on this coin, do you think it has a potential to reach to a value of $1 over a period of time. I have a feeling it will.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Well, I don't know much about ADA, so I went over to Binance to take a look at the charts a few minutes ago. To me, it seems like it won't get to 50 cents until September or October of 2020. I do see there is some potential in it. hmm. Thank you for introducing it. I'll have to look into it more.

It would be sometime to see the spike, but overall I have a positive feeling for this coin that it would give some good returns in future.

I wouldn't personally trust cardano, its been a hype coin that hasn't delivered a working mainnet so how can it be worth anything? its all speculation! Juding by the fact that it's holding company had to take bail out money from the government I'm not too sure this project is as great as they make it out to be

Ohh I am not aware of this story, anyways lets see what sort term gains can happen here.

@nainaztengra, Thank you so much for sharing your Experience and Opinion. Hope that in future this will turn out to be Profitable Coin for you.

Good wishes from my side and stay blessed always.

Thank you for your good wishes @chireerocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98