You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE MINING WHILE USING YOUR PC OR LAPTOP EVERYDAY - WHY WASTE THE POTENTIAL !?

I am mining varies coins worth as at now USD10 worth coins every month via mining without single cents invested from my pocket.
Refer to my post and see how many Bytecoin I minted so far in minergate !!!
10500 +++
How if it goes to just 1 Dollar tomorrow !?
I will be cashing out USD 10500 !!!
Keep in Touch & I will guide U my friend ....
May mail me too at :
[email protected]
But pls mention ur frm Steemit.
I am not the pioneer nor senior most ..... just 1 year old baby for this Crypto ......

Sort:  

It's amazing! I hope you make a FORTUNE :) C u around - thanks for the tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63