Sort:  

The more people who actively exchange cryptos as a currency on a daily basis and not just trading it for fiat the more the value cryptos will have

I think you need both traders and users. Traders can help stabilize the price for the users.

I think your right. The current problem is everyone is holding and not using as a currency. everyone should both hold and spend in my opinion

Yeah I guess transactions went down a lot for bitcoin which is not good. You need stability from both. I think most of the transactions were probably traders.

yeah most likely most of the transactions where traders. but if people started using it as a currency the value will jump back up. But with the new tax laws in the U.S. is encouraging people to hodl and not spend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57