Sort:  

I sent you, you are the first which got the airdrop which i will describe tomorrow...:))

Wow! You sent me 100!
It says incoming transfer? How long until it goes into my wallet. I am also curious on converting it into other stuff.
You didn't send me over $600 worth of waves did you? lol
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/waves/

My friend, i believe Waves is very nice platform, so i decided to start up my coins there and i see your feeling is positive too, so my choice was right?

Hopefully. Are your coins going to be tradeable? I might start some coins.

Dear friend, of course my coins after Ico will be tradable, anyway i am managing everything, so if you buy and then want to sell before, i will make it manually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30