Sort:  

Good question my friend and for that i would like to explain one thing, we are belonging Waves, so our coins are not going down like other Ico more than half, but keeping value over the start limit; infact we started when Waves was 5,5usd, so we are joking with others money...

How many Waves can I get with 100 intelli coins?
FYI I just did a post about the new Dustsweeper in case you want me to be able to upvote your comments.
https://steemit.com/steem/@mysearchisover/save-upvotes-steem-2-bounty-125

0.1 waves. I checked and upvote your post, but my post are never less than 0.03 sbd reward...

Your comments are. This includes comments. If I upvote your comment and you do not use dustsweeper my upvote is wasted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45