Cryptocurrency; my failure with success

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It has been a very interesting trip for me so far in the Crypto world since I joined in March of 2015. I was very skeptical about what is was going to be in the future but I didn't want to miss out on the chance of getting on this wave of the future.
I first bought into Bitclub Network mining. To date, I have put in 33,000 USD into mining Bitcoin and GPU mining. They didn't lie about the returns you will get and I have made all of that money back (Fiat value) from investing in them. And I am still making money mining with them, but I have not gotten the Bitcoin value back yet (the amount of bitcoin I used to invest in them). I give them a 5 out of 10 because their support is terrible and refuse to answer some questions.
I invested in The Billion Coin; 500USD and now its value is about 16 million euros! But there is nowhere I can spend it or use it at all, just a big fricking number. I give them a 0 out of 10 because it is shit!!! But I give them a 15 out of 10 for the excitement! Hahahahaha
I invested in Futurenet, which I thought would do well but it is just an up-line scam to get people to sigh-up under you for a commission. The money you put it does nothing for you at all if you don't trick others to join. They are coming out with a coin of there own and giving 50 (their value 33USD each) away to the people who paid the most (1650USD)and then goes down from there. But I do not see any value in this coin but inside Futurenet itself. I give them a 1 out of 10. I give them a one because they had a good idea to try and compete with Facebook but got lost somewhere in all the Bitcoin that they are raking in!
I have also traded on Bittrex for 20 months. I have made some money there but have lost a lot of bitcoin. went from 38 BTC to 18 BTC in that amount of time. I think I get on a good one then bitcoin goes up and I loose bitcoin value but not Fiat value. I pray for the bitcoin value to rise but it does the opposite. Up a little down a lot, up a little down a lot and so on so forth. But my Fiat value is above my original investment. . Yes, I lost A LOT OF BITCOIN but I have more money! Should have just kept the bitcoin. I give them a 7 out of ten. If I knew more and had more information I could have done well. Great experience.
Sept 1st 2017, I joined USI-Tech. I am still on the fence about them. But again, I didn't want to miss out on the chance to make a little bitcoin. So far it has been a smooth ride and I am happy with what I am getting back from them. Except for a recent upgrade to their webpage. Still not straight, but payments are correct. They too, have a commission system and this is where I have made some of that lost Bitcoin on Bittrex back. I have made my investment back (600USD) and them SOME. My personal down line is doing well and have made their money back plus some too. They too came out with a coin called Techcoin. No value outside USI-Tech, but you have to pay big to get them. I did not jump on because of my experience on Bittrex. New coins ALWAYS loose big value once they get on the open market. I will wait for the drop then maybe jump on. BIG MAYBE. I will stick with them for a little and let you know what I give them, still up in the air.
What is my next big way of loosing BITCOIN? Stay toned and cry with me. Hahahahahhaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30