HELLO , Looking at bitcoin price movement

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

helloo all steemian's

i comee back ,,, I have not updated for a long time in because there is busy in the mountains, so it can not do activities related to the internet. there is no network . ha ha ..

on this occasion I want to pay attention to bitcoin prices,
now the bitcoin price is around $ 4,242
in my view bitcoin price will go up until the original price is $ 4,855, if the price today or tomorrow there is no breakout at the price of $ 4,088.

then I noticed on the history of the market that has happened that, when there is a breakout in the demand zone or suply zone, this will happen continued prices are translucent,
as today there are two possibilities that occur whether the breakout or retrace to the previous price at the highest price, I am in this condition has two views as in the picture that I attached.

so many of me hopefully useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52