You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Plan:

Great buddhaspalm8 nice post.

I love your dashboard and how you're able to keep things organized so as to track your progress.
I'm just curious how you're able to setup a pretty and decent dashboard for your activities on the Steem blockchain. Is this feature available to everyone? I'm still finding my way around here on Steemit.

Check my article about If you invested $100 on this day last year

You can find the article here If you invested $100 on this day last year

I will follow you!

Sort:  

Hi Muhammad and thanks for you comment. Forgive my ignorance but I am also new to Steem and blogging. So, I'm not quite sure what you mean by "dashboard". To be hones, while I was waiting for my steemit account to be approved, I had logged my information on a simple word document page. Since then, I have copied and pasted it here. The layout is not quite the same as I have made it on my documents page, but only some minor differences that seems I am not able to alter here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54