My coins for long term investment

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello everyone

As I have mentioned in earlier posts that I am accumulating Coins for long term purposes and have bought few Already.

Here is the list of Coins i am investing in by keeping 5 years investment period in mind. I will keep adding all these coins wherever i see a dip in them as I believe 4-5 Coins in this list have potential of going in three digits price and 2-3 coins which may touch 4 Digits such as ANTSHARE and EOS.

Do you want me to add or something to / from this list?

(Pardon me for bad hand writing 😂😂😂)

Sort:  

You never know about crypto but EOS in 4 digits (before the comma) will be very challenging. I hope its true :)

It will take time... but what they are claiming is to replace etherum with EOS after its launch.

If they mean it, it will go up immediately after token distribution is complete

I will fully support this theory

I think you forgot to include the list of coins. In any case good luck!

Oh sorry! It showed that file uploaded but it actually hasn't... 😳😳😳

It was a picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63