You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Bitcoin break the 10.000 EUR barrier this week?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It will show that Bitcoin has potential to climb even higher... Next milestones will be 15.000 EUR/USD... I'm going to HODL until the value is high enough that I get profits from Coinbase even though the withdrawal and deposit fees there are ridiculously high. I currently have only 20.000 satoshis on Coinbase, but that's because I don't yet have enough on any exchanges or wallets to cover even the network fee. My Bitcoin wallet currently has only about 8.000 satoshis from mining.
Hopefully all the Steem-related problems on exchanges are solved by then so I can exchange my Steem to get more Bitcoins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52