SMARTCASH IS UP 130+% TODAY!!! WOOHOO!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

psx-greets-new-year-with-bullish-trend-exceeds-48-000-mark-1483394265-1198.jpg

SMARTCASH = $0.024948 (+133.41%)

It's nice to finally see some sustainable move in SmartCash today! The massive buy has happened right after the release of slack and twitter tipbots as well as the webwallet which has now made accessing your coins easier than ever before! Another reason can be that we're getting close to the glorious date of SmartRewards! xD

This in my opinion is just the beginning!

Untitled.png

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/smartcash/


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

Any reasons for the hype? (apart from being currently under evaluated)

We've released slack, twitter and reddit bots/wallets for easy-access tipping! And our web wallet is about to be released into the wild too! These must be the main reasons I guess. xD

"WE" ?? are you part of the team then?

Yes sir :P I worked on the twitter and slack tipbots/wallets and I'm now working on a steem tipbot/wallet. :D

Let me know when ready... =)

Sure bro. Will definitely do :]

That's good to hear, I haven't been keeping up on the SMARTCASH value lately. I own 9999.99 smart cash. This might become a huge investment someday. @ironshield

I am not familiar with SmartCash but thanks for bringing it to our attention. I noticed that it appears steem power is down. Would it be a good time to convert steem dollars into steem power? I see there is a3 and a half day wait for the process. Thanks...and again a good easy to read post.

consider exchanging your sbd to steem via the internal market and power it up so you have no delay

I don't know Troy to be honest! Anything can happen :P

That's some nice returns, good job! I haven't looked into this project enough yet to be invested or even have much of an opinion on it but it's something I'll take a look at. Good luck with SmartCash moving forward!

I know this is unrelated and probably not the best place to ask but I saw your tip bot for followers on steemit and I was wondering if you could maybe create a mass payment tool as well?

Basically a bot that lets you send a certain amount to everyone in a list perhaps? And you can take a percentage of the payments or something?

Where are you gonna get the list?

Like I'll manually have a list of all names. If there was a text box, I could enter each name on each new line and then just click send on your page and it'll send a specific amount of SBD to all the people.

So for instance I hold a competition where the first 10 correct answers win 0.01 SBD. That way I can put in 10 names and each of them will get 0.01 SBD each. It would save a HUGE amount of time that would be needed when you have to click send payment and then enter the amount and reason for each person.

Can you message me on steemit.chat or Twitter or Facebook?
I have the same username...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73