🚀 SMART REWARDS ROUND 1, ROUND 2, AND ROUND 3! 🙃🙃🙃

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I wrote a post about a month ago talking about how SmartCash holders got 400%. You can read it HERE. Unfortunately I wasn't holding any SMART for the first month so I didn't get anything! The other day the second round of rewards were paid which was drastically less. It was 38.4% to be exact. Looks like the first month was a huge exception!

The good news is that now we can see the estimate for each round HERE. If you click on the link you will see that the estimate for round 3 is approximately 22%! This will eventually go down to 2-4% so make sure you make the best of it in the meantime if you believe in SmartCash!


https://smartcash.cc/
1502166715.jpg

My SmartCash Address:
SZcWh2PqV5SDWSz23GH69KTB1nfCmGmR8d



Sort:  

I have to check if I have already won my smart cash... it's been a month already.

Did you deposit it before the 26th of August 7:00 AM UTC?

Ahhhrrrr... no.... So.. I need to wait another month right?

Yeah! Sorry!!! The snapshot is taken on the 26th of each month at 7:00 AM UTC and ends on the 25th of the next month at 7:00 AM UTC. The 24 hours between is grace period at which you can make withdrawals without any penalty per se!

SMART post man... SMART post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51