The Necronomicon Of Trading

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I read a lot. I think in the information age it's actually quite important to be...informed. The only problem with reading often is that don't tend to have many people to talk about the book with, and my interests vary too quickly for a book club.

Alas, here I am writing to you.

In my pursuit to become the best trader I possibly can be, I've spent countless hours studying charts, I've spoken in various Discords and Telegrams, but ultimately the single book that has done the most for my overall profitability has been Technical Analysis Using Multiple Time Frames by Brian Shannon

This book, despite having a hideous cover, is easily the clearest most direct path to profitability. I cannot recommend it more highly. Within 24 hours of reading the first several chapters about market structure and trading the trend, I immediately began to see consistent profits. By the end of this book, I can say that I make more profitable calls than not--being able to effectively execute them is a different story.

If you have any predilections towards becoming a trader, this is a MUST BUY.

Truthfully, I get absolutely zero kickback from shilling this book, but I wish someone had told me more directly about this book. It required me harassing one of my favorite traders on Twitter before I found out the first step in the direction to success (shout out to Kazonomics).

There's really not much else to say about this book other than it's superb. I hope that you have as much success with it as I have!

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48