End of Bitconnect and rise for Davorcoin

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

davorcoin_logo_small.png

I feel like Davor has the potential to be the next big bitconnect and stick around for a while. What's everyone else's thoughts? even dough boitconnect lending is over.

Davorcoin is still fresh on the lending platforms and worth a 100 dollar on coinmarketcap so I think it will stick around.

if u want to join my team feel free to enter my referal link bellow
https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=7B7194

Sort:  

Well @mrswede a lot of people just lost a fortune at bitconnect. Do you honestly wish to promote a different platform just now? I personally would keep my hands away from this.

I just started with 150 dollar totally worth it, and bcc made an honest move if you ask for my opinion.
if u reinvested in the bitconnectX ico, I think there is stil some days left to get your bcc worth of 150dollar in the BccX Ico. @bitcoinquest

I honestly was alarmed by many videos on youtube where those top-people earned unbelievable amounts from their followers. While only investing a fraction on their own. I did not put money inside. In regards of the ICO I know far too less to comment on it. I sincerely hope that you will be able to get out with at least your initial investment. Lucky though that it was only 150$ I have heard from many people that lost far more.

Congratulations @mrswede! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrswede! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87