You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is BIP91 you ask?? What is Segwit2X? Here, Ill tell you in easy to digest, lemans terms as best as I can...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I agree, holding till the storm has passed is great advice. Having a little spare btc is handy to buy in during some panic sells too! :)

I have no choice but to hold since I am actually at a loss right now in most of my portfolio.

In the meantime, I am engaging in more crypto communities and researching more coins, see what they're about, see what value they hold in the real world ... have you been spying on me? LOL

Sort:  

Haha awesome!! no spying no however I think that we may be in very similar situations! I came into the crypto scene with a few bucks, did very well ... then came in with my big money when it was too late ... and then yeah same boat sitch with portfolio being down.
But TBH I'm thankful to some of the help I have received out there to do with all this because its helped me not lose as much as others have or as much as I should have...
I'm so excited for the upcoming weeks... Were in for a world of crazy 😎!!!
Cheers bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50