Sort:  

Hey MrSotko, Big Fan of your Channel.
Have you heard of Phoneum? It's similar to Electroneum, but it seems better. Instead of being a fork it is it's own platform. It also is TRULY a mobile only Crypto. Which Elect isn't.
It seems promising to me, but I wonder what a Pro thinks of it. Especially before the Crowd sale begins in a few weeks.

p.s. If you haven't signed up then maybe you could use my link:
https://crowdsale.phoneum.io/?ref=7c9ea575

p.s.s. I'm not a bot haha. I know it seems like it, especially since this is my 1st post.

I would prefer getting Tacos instead of getting shot in the pancreas!but each to it's own my friend

yeah me too. some enchiladas as opposed to lead in the pancreas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48