Track Your Crypto, It’s Tax Season in the USA

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

For those who keep typing into google “how to track my cryptocurrency.” I’ve developed a relatively easy way to track your coins. I appreciate the programmers who’ve made UI intuitive applications to help people with tracking. However sometimes I just want to keep track of my own stuff without paying for yet another program.

https://www.rhwdesigns.com/architecture/research/cryptocurrency/

In the spreadsheet is also a tab to help inputing the log into the tax form required for short-term capital gains in the USA.

Check it out and let me know if you see areas for improvement. I’m not an accountant, so please scrutinize my work if you see issues.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrrightwilson! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64