Are we in a "Bear Market" is the recent market drop telling you "Hold, Buy, Or Sell"

image

As we all can see the past few days the Crypto Currency market has been in the red ! Is this enticing you to sell ? Are you the investor who looks for times like this and buy buy buy ? Or are you the investor who doesn't break a sweat and hold on and ride it out ?

image

Before even getting into investing in the Crypto Markets I knew it was very risky, And an extremely volitale market. So I always keep in the back of my mind "Don't spend money you can't afford to lose" but even the most experienced investor could look at the market now and panic.

The reason for this blog post is to get feedback from investors and see what your thoughts are on what's happening right now in the market. Are you selling, holding, or like myself buying these coins at low cost and keep an eye on the trends.

image

Please feel free to leave feedback in the comments

Keep striving guys ! "Risk it to get the biscuit"

Sort:  

We are in a downtrend, I think it's early to say we are in a bear market. I like to think of what is happening as correction

I totally agree with you it is just a correction period

ALL IM GOING TO BE DOING IS BUYING!!!

Same here ! Buy Buy Buy !

If you believe in cryptocurrency and what it represents, then this is a time to buy while the prices are in a downward trend. They will eventually go back up.

So true ! That's all I have been doing is buying the past few days I have faith !

Completely agree with this

Yup, I think the general consensus is to buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45