You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey to mounting a Mining Rig - part2

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I beleive the increase on the Dag size will take longer than a few months to top 4gb. Im thinking I will mine ETH untill it changes from PoW to PoS. Then ill have to see what other coins will be available for GPU minimg when that happens. Zcash and ETC are my fav atm.

Sort:  

That would be a good route, I decided to switch over from mining ETH to ETC yesterday and hope it doesn't end up biting me later. Welcome to the addicting world of mining!

If you already have some ETH I beleive thats a wise choice imho. Im very found of ETC myself and Im very tempted to switch as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28