You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypt0's News Live- November 30, 2017

Hi Omar. Hi Elle. I hope you are both doing well. I was wondering if you've heard of Sophia AI and the ICO for her on the Ethereum network. https://singularitynet.io/ would love to hear your thoughts on the matter. Seems kinda scary to me. Machine learning on the blockchain.

Sort:  

Yeah Omar was there at Ethereal Summit and the dude that made the AI was giving a talk about it. Omar recorded it and the video is up on Crypt0's channel. My thoughts were that the AI is not very much of an AI. Yet, anyway. She was programmed to say very specific things and it was just very awkward lol you should check it out.

ok, that video was pretty bad lol. That gives me hope we've got a few more years yet. Thx for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45