You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto about to have a corection?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

While I am no expert, my opinion is that Ethereum and altcoins in general are going to have a great run through year’s end and the first quarter of 2018. Most coins are down sharply from all time highs this summer, and if bitcoin moves sideways or goes even slightly bearish for a while, a lot of money will flow into alts. It’s hard for me to predict how CME futures and Bitcoin Cash are going to affect BTC trends in the near future. XMR is being adopted more and more by dark web markets (Libertas deals only in XMR) which should increase demand. I can’t give you financial advice, but if I was you I’d HODL ETH and XMR for now, and consider diverting a small percentage of your BTC into something a little more exciting, like QSP (available in Binance) or into something safe like C20 (still in ICO, not on exchanges yet). If you haven’t heard of Quantstamp (QSP) or Crypto20 (C20) I highly recommend looking them up. Both great projects! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45