Sort:  

Serious answer, dont try and trade if you dont know at least about technical analysis, try being an investor instead, find a coin that you believe in buy some and sit on it until you make a profit; you only make a profit/loss when you sell, so dont sell until you made a profit. Im into my coins for over two years and they have gone up massivley, but Im still not selling.

Silly answer, see my Crypto-Astrology blog, its just as good as anything people are willing to give away for free.

Never invest more than you can afford to lose!

That make sense and initially i just put all my money in LTC and ZEC. What do you say about them. i mean with your technical analysis.. Can you pls help ?

Thats my point I dont know technical analysis, so I just buy and hodl. My process is to choose coins that I feel have some unique or interesting potential.

To me Litecoin is just Bitcoin, its another currency, so what? Zcash, I like the fungibility, but still, just a currency, yawn.

Im into:
#gridcoin; a parallel supercomputer researching cures for diseases
#solarcoin; rewarding people for transitioning to a clean energy future
#lykke; a decentralized exchange that you can own shares in
#IOTA; a protocol (not even a blockchain) for IoT device communications
steemit; goes without saying

I care about these coins, Im in the communities, some Im on the Slack channels seeing whats going on all the time. Im not saying your picks are wrong, but if you cant convince yourself why you picked them, you will never feel happy about where you put your money. Its all a huge gamble, you have to feel good.

Thanks for your info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41