You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Crypto Bear Market and what I've learned.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Excellent article. I find myself recognising a lot of the same feelings. I've recently had to step back and reassess after, like everyone else, witnessing a sort of slow car crash. Hilariously I got out at the very bottom. (Or did I?) :)

Sort:  

Thanks...I have definitely took a step back. This experience humbled me and made me go back to basics. Always protect the downside and mitigate risk. If we are truly are the <1-5% of world population investing in DLT when mass adoption comes we will all be in good positions. My strategy pick good projects stay away from FOMO, keep educating myself, and learn from the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00