Turning NO into WHY NOT!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Cryptocurrency has not only tipped the scales of financial opportunity and revealed another powerful advantage of blockchain technology, it has also allowed for personal growth (well in my life I can say). I spoke to my wife and many of our peers in 2017 about their thoughts on cryptocurrency and blockchain initiatives. If I got a fraction of bitcoin for every time I heard "its a scam" or "its gambling" I would surely be doing well. Never the less I did my research and decided WHY NOT. We are witnessing the infancy of a new era in finance. Cryptocurrencies will be widely adopted and used in daily life allowing us to reclaim a bit of our autonomy. (So WHY NOT?) I do not try to introduce this opportunity to negative individuals anymore, but for those who show interest I share my experience and pose the same question I asked myself.. WHY NOT? Turn NO into WHY NOT in 2018. Beyond investing, look at every positive opportunity for its possibilities opposed to its restrictions.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrdavis! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrdavis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43