You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will AI take your Job? - find out how you can be better prepared

Pretty cool, I didn't think chefs could be replaced since it's such a unique skill. I assume it won't be for restaurants that require a high skill caliber, but you never know I guess. AI is getting very good very quickly. There was an article I read today about an autonomous uber vehicle that hit and killed someone in Arizona (first time a fully autonomous vehicle has done this) - I wonder how this will impact AI development.

Sort:  

It's scary, I thought autonomous vehicles were supposed to be safe.

Well, considering it's the first time this has happened and they've been testing it for a while I'd say it's still safer than letting people drive haha. It will only get better over time and will prevent scenarios such as people driving home drunk.

That is true. Human drivers have killed millions, I guess one case of a fatal autonomous car accident is still much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67