Star Trek DeepOnion | Destination Airdrop

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Cryptocurrency meets Star Trek? Star Date is 3018. This Star Trek fan film is the second of the series and is based around my favorite cryptocurrency that I invest in, a privacy coin called DeepOnion. If you haven't seen the first one I recommend watching that before this one, you can find it on my blog. I tried to make the video appealing to both fans of Star Trek/Sci-Fi genre, as well as investors and potential investors in cryptocurrencies and of course DeepOnion. Those in the community forum will catch a few things as well if they have been active there. I have always been a big fan of Star Trek and Star Wars as well as making fan films and parodies. Enjoy!

Episode 1 - Star Trek DeepOnion | The Search for Onions
See my blog to find that episode.

Episode 2 - Star Trek DeepOnion | Destination Airdrop

Sort:  

Wow, another incredible episode in DeepOnion Space. Great video
thanks Matt ;) DoazUt8N6sbJjQVouJ7nGumWsYQMu6MoEU

Thank you Chip!! :)

Nice one ;)

Thank you so much!

Simply a great job !!! Great talent, nice person, excellent animation, thank you very much for the contribution bro!

Thank you Luck! I really appreciate it! :)

Nice! Another awesome video! Great job Matt.

Thank you!! :)

Great to see Matt, loved the first one and this ones even better. I was going to enter the wallpaper contest for the video but I thought Gepetto had created what was perfect for the video!

Thank you! Yeah I like this one better then the first as well. Wow one of the few times when a sequel is better then the first! LOL No worries! I really liked Gepetto's it was very fitting! haha

A very emotional episode :(
Great work Matt.
We at DeepOnion are lucky to have you.

Thank you! yes it was a bit emotional, sure going to miss the airdrops, but here is to a bright future!! plenty to come!

Thank you very much! :)

Fantastic video as always, the quality is top-notch.

Thank you so much!

This post has received a 1.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jarzonek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70